Worth the Read and a Blogging Break

from years past…

It looks like I will probably miss the cherry blossoms this year.  They should be blooming soon, but we are six days away from traveling for our son’s wedding.  I’m going to take an overdue blogging break.  This week, I have to alter my dress for the wedding, pack, and pass a final exam among other things.  We will be away for a few weeks and I don’t want anything to distract me from this important family time.  I will be back to blogging when it is all over.  I’ll leave you with a few things I’ve been reading on the web that have been a blessing to me.

Returning to Quiet

What Missionaries Need to Know about Burnout 

Two Missionaries Walked Up To a Coffee Bar…

Top 10 Scripture Memorization Tips for Kids

When Scripture Doesn’t Stick:  10 Tips to Boost your Memory

until the next time…

2 thoughts on “Worth the Read and a Blogging Break

Leave a comment