At my house…

Come and share a pot of tea.
My home is warm and
my friendship is free.

~in If Teacups Could Talk

Our church and house are on the same property.
Each year we add a few lights.

My grandmother’s hutch Dicken’s style!

The reason there is a Christmas.

I love snowmen!

The middle-sized nutcracker is from the first performance I attended of the ballet. My mother bought it.  The tall one is one that I bought my daughter at a performance we attended.  I can’t remember where I got the little one.  😦

My kitchen is the center of a lot of activity right now!

Oh, Christmas tree…
how lovely are your branches!

Thanks for stopping by.

To see more Christmas Tour of Homes, click here , here or here!

It’s been fun. I’ll see you at your place soon!

~~~~~
For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Savior,
which is Christ the Lord.

~Luke 2:11

14 thoughts on “At my house…

    1. No, not their homes. the downtown area of where we live is all decked out and I can’t wait to go see all the lights. This is a predominately buddhist country, but you will see “Merry Christmas” everywhere!

  1. Really pretty. I love the lights on the church, white is so classy.
    Your home looks lovely! Love all the different areas of Christmas spirit in your house. Oh yea and your tree is so pretty.

  2. Enjoyed the post. Your puppy is adorable! I wondered, how neat it is that in a foreign country, you have your grandmother’s hutch. My dad was in the Air Force when I was little, and though they sometimes bought furniture and brought it over, sometimes all they took was personal items – small stuff – kitchen stuff. What a blessing for you! Jenn

Leave a comment