Time Away

If you check in here often, you will notice that I have been away for a few weeks.  I had a special guest visiting throughout most of April.  I also made an unexpected trip to the states where I am writing this post from.  It was pertinent for me to come back and just be a daughter for a few weeks.  If all goes as hoped, I will return to Japan next week.  I would appreciate your prayers during this time away.  I have posts on my heart, but no time to write them out.  Until the next time…

One thought on “Time Away

Leave a Reply

