90 Day Bible Reading Update

おわりました! Finished!   It has been a long time since I posted.  I have really been tested through the process this last month.  I have been preparing for a special guest from the USA.  I have been quite ill with what is probably influenza.  But through it all, God has been good to me.

When I began this journey, I didn’t think I would be able to complete it.  I actually was able to finish a little early.  The illness probably helped with that, since I didn’t feel like doing anything anyway.  I passed some of the hours reading.

This journey was well worth the effort.  If you have not done this, I recommend that you try.  I have seen God and His marvelous plan of salvation in a way I never saw it before.  His love is on every page. From Genesis to Revelation there is the constant reminder of God’s sovereignty.  “In the beginning God…The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all.  Amen.”

Thanks to all for your prayers and your encouragement.  If you decide to start this journey, please let me know so that I may do the same for you.

“Blessed is he that readeth, and they that hear the words of this prophecy, and keep those things which are written therein: for the time is at hand.” ~Revelation 1:3

2 thoughts on “90 Day Bible Reading Update

  1. Joleen Sandahl

    Great job! I’m so glad you kept at it and finished. God’s Word is so precious and getting that overview of His entire Word is those 90 days is a great accomplishment. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

