Hanging On

If you are a regular reader here, you will notice that I have been MIA.  There are lots of reasons for that.  I never wanted to be one of those bloggers that just disappears.  I’m sure many of you may have thought that was the case.  I’ve given the blog lots of thought even though I haven’t been posting.  I thought about changing the name, sort of a rebrand…but couldn’t think of anything other than what I am.  I thought about doing another 31 days series, but we are already into October.  All of that to say, at present I won’t be making any major changes, except that I hope to post a little more often.  I’m making some changes with regards to my schedule so that I can get some order back into my life.  I’ve been doing some painting, wallpapering, etc.  That’s sort of fun, especially when I see the results!  Lots of things are going on, but I miss being here.  Thank you for sticking with me.  Hope to see you again soon!

IMG_0147

3 thoughts on “Hanging On

Leave a Reply

