MIA

I realize my blogging has been sporadic at best.  Furlough has ended and life is returning to a small semblance of normality, but the blogging hasn’t returned.  I could offer lots of excuses, but the truth is I just didn’t know what to write about.  I read another blogger’s post recently that struck a chord with me.  I realized it is time to return.  The last two years I have participated in 31 Days.  I was looking for some help with it this year and stumbled on a post that gave tips for a great 31 days series. It was very helpful and I started to think about what I would do as I read through the tips.  Then I came to number 31, “It’s okay not to do a 31 days series.”  I decided that this year I would take a break from it and it is o.k.!  I plan to ease back into blogging and pick up where I left off with some things here.  Thank you for your patience with me during this time.  Fall PA 2013-39

One thought on “MIA

Leave a Reply

