I Give You My Heart

I give my heart to You, my dear Master,

Not just a part for You, my dear King.

Following You in light or in darkness,

Humbly I give to You everything.

The mist rising from the mountains is absolutely beautiful after a storm.

When I can’t see the path that’s before me,

When I by faith must cling to Your hand.

Help me to trust Your infinite wisdom,

Blessing Your name for what You have planned.

IMG_0093I give you my heart, I trust in Your care.

Wherever You lead me, I know You are there.

Wherever I go, Wherever you lead.

Your hand will protect me. You’ll meet every need.

~The Wilds Thanks Be to God CD

Leave a Reply

