The Most Wonderful Time

victorian sleigh

This is my favorite time of the year.  To be in the states this year is extra special.  We are enjoying lots of time with family and friends.  I love being in others’ homes and seeing their decorations and trees.  This is something I miss in Japan.  A special treat this year is a live tree that was purchased as a surprise by the daughter.  It is perhaps the most beautiful tree I have every had.  Please forgive me for the sporadic posting, but I’m busy soaking in as much as possible and making lots of memories to enjoy and savor when I return to our field of service.  Posting will happen as I am able.  Thank you for your patience!

photo credit
Leave a Reply

