My God answers prayer.

Asuke, Japan, Fall 2009
Asuke, Japan, Fall 2009

Psalm 55:16-17, “As for me, I will call upon God; and the Lord shall save me. Evening, and morning, and at noon, will I pray, and cry aloud: and he shall hear my voice.”

Psalm 86:6-7, “Give ear, O Lord, unto my prayer; and attend to the voice of my supplications. In the day of my trouble I will call upon thee: for thou wilt answer me.”

Psalm 118:5, “I called upon the Lord in distress: the Lord answered me, and set me in a large place.

John 14:13-14, “And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it.”

James 5:16, “Confess your faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much.”

31DaysKnowingGod

For more 31 days of KNOWING GOD, click here.

For more 31 days, click here.

Leave a Reply

