My God keeps me secure.

Asuke, Japan, Fall 2009
Asuke, Japan, Fall 2009

Psalm 3:3 But thou, O Lord, art a shield for me; my glory, and the lifter up of mine head.”

Psalm 27:1b, 5 The Lord is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the Lord is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?

5 For in the time of trouble he shall hide me in his pavilion: in the secret of his tabernacle shall he hide me; he shall set me up upon a rock.”

Psalm 37:23-24 “The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord: and he delighteth in his way.  Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down: for the Lord upholdeth him with his hand.”

Psalm 91:2-4 I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.”

31DaysKnowingGodFor more 31 days of KNOWING GOD, click here.

For more 31 days, click here.

Leave a Reply

