Worth the Read

What to Do When Your Burden is Overwhelming-“We must recognize the difference between burdens that are right for us to bear and burdens that are wrong.”

The Power of Persistence-“Or am I becoming overwhelmed and out of control doing a work for which He did not require me to do?  Is it time to set aside that which was once His calling or is He asking me to freshen up and make a few changes and simply renew an old way of doing things?”

The Cheerleader-“And my beautiful friend, my cheerleader, laid in the hospital bed with her broken legs and battered, beautiful face and held my hands and told me not to be angry because her God is good.”

Evernote is a great app!  Click here to get yours.

Astounding…

On an even lighter note…dadd

Leave a Reply

