Come and share a pot of tea…

Come and share a pot of tea.
My home is warm and
my friendship is free.

~in If Teacups Could Talk

My grandmother’s hutch Dicken’s style!


The reason there is a Christmas.  This was my son’s nativity that was collected over the years.  It is now in his home and mine is displayed.IMG_0228


IMG_0229love snowmen!IMG_0230

IMG_0233The middle-sized nutcracker is from the first performance I attended of the ballet. My mother bought it.  The tall one is one that I bought my daughter at a performance we attended.  I can’t remember where I got the little one.  😦

IMG_0234My kitchen is the center of a lot of activity right now!IMG_0232The bathroom shelf is the perfect place for snowbabies.

IMG_0249Oh, Christmas tree…
how lovely are your branches!

Pencil trees were made for Japanese homes!!  =)

Thanks for stopping by.

To see more Christmas Tour of Homes, click here.

It’s been fun. I’ll see you at your place soon!IMG_0241

~~~~~
For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Savior,
which is Christ the Lord.

~Luke 2:11

3 thoughts on “Come and share a pot of tea…

Leave a Reply

