Advent Calendars

I’ve never been big on Advent Calendars until a couple of years ago.  That is when I discovered the ones put out by Jacquie Lawson for your computer or iPad.  This years is Edwardian and I am thoroughly enjoying it.  Although I would most likely be one of the maids at that time, I am enjoying all the decorating, etc.  My favorite so far is day 3 when you get to make your own flower arrangements and decide where to place them.  If you don’t want to be a maid you can choose the Alpine Village.  It’s not too late to join the fun!Flower_4

one of my flower arrangements

One thought on “Advent Calendars

Leave a Reply

