Black Friday

There is no Black Friday sale good enough to tempt me to join in the frenzy. Having said that, I’m in Japan and we don’t have it here. I might do a little on the internet later, but first things first. Putting up the tree today! 

My inbox has been full today with all the Black Friday sales.  One is for T-Tapp.  I don’t usually talk about diet and exercise here, but maybe I should after the meal most of us ate this week and the promise of more to come!  HA!  I started doing T-Tapp August 2012 and quit the gym I was attending for reasons I won’t go into here.  I.am.a.believer.  I haven’t lost many pounds, but the inches are slowly melting away.  My arthritic knee that was paining me is now pain free.  I was able to walk 15k around a lake in September with no preparation other than T-Tapp.  The best part for me is that in as little as 15 minutes a day, you can see results!  My favorite online trainer  is having a sale and a giveaway. Hope you’ll check it out.  There’s no better time like the present to get started.  It will help with that annual holiday weight gain.  Have a great weekend shopping…I’m off to decorate the tree.  =)

Leave a comment