Seven Years

Screen Shot 2013-11-24 at 8.08.52 PMNovember 20th was my seventh anniversary here at the blog.  WOW!!! I can’t believe it has been that long.  My original post 900 Square Feet was fun to read over.  Quite nostalgic.  My oldest child mentioned is now a married man.  Time is flying by!  Thank you, dear readers, for sticking with me.  Here are a few posts in review.  Enjoy!

The Secret

Throw Away Cars

A Divine Appointment

Would you like to join me for a little study time?

A Reminder of God’s Blessings

3 thoughts on “Seven Years

Leave a Reply

