Daybook Entry

FOR TODAY

(It’s been a while since I have done one of these, so…here is a small glimpse into my day.)

 Outside my window…the sun has almost set.

 I am thinking…about the nice day I had with a friend.

I am thankful…for God’s Word that gives peace in the middle of the storms of life.

 In the kitchen…nothing fancy, just leftovers.

I am wearing…something cool and bummy.

I am creating…a space to sew.

 I am going…to a language conversation class tomorrow.

 I am wondering…what happened to rainy season.

 I am readingThe Memory Jar 

I am hoping…for some cooler temps later this week.

 I am looking forward to…the ladies’ Bible study this week.

 I am learning…trust in the Lord on a new level.

Around the house…all is quiet.

 I am pondering…Philippians 4:6-13.

One of my favorite things…ice tea shared with a friend.

A few plans for the rest of the week:

teaching English

Japanese language class

Bible study preparation

A peek into my day944973_10200700335823867_1414991281_n

until the next time…

3 thoughts on “Daybook Entry

Leave a Reply

