Time to Come Apart into a Desert Place

If you are regular here, you know my posting has been quite sporadic.  There are many things I would like to post about and pictures I want to share, but time keeps getting away from me.  I need to take a blogging break.  I don’t want to be a blogger who just doesn’t show up any more.  I intend to come back.  My final exam for this semester of language school is March 29th.  I would appreciate your prayers.  I informed my school that I will be taking a break.  I’m still praying for a tutor for some one-on-one conversation.  Some wonderful ministry opportunities are coming up and I’m looking forward to seeing what the Lord will do.

The plum blossoms have arrived!
The plum blossoms have arrived!

In addition to what is a very full plate, I have a sick little dog.  We are hoping for the best as she is being treated for the next 7-10 days.  She is only seven, so not quite prepared for what the outcome could be.

dscf4763.jpg

Thanks for your patience and your prayers.  Lord willing, I will return in April.

2 thoughts on “Time to Come Apart into a Desert Place

  1. Senkyoushi ~ I WILL pray that your break brings healing and new approaches, that sweet little doggie will be better and for blessings on your situation.
    Its especially tough when our animal friends are sick.
    My heart goes out to you.
    HUGS xx

Leave a Reply

