After Thanksgiving…

We had a wonderful Thanksgiving celebration.  It was a special time of food, fellowship, relaxation and thankfulness.  Now, I am moving on to Christmas.  There is much to do.  I’m getting older, so things take longer than they use to!  HA!  Today, I thought I would share a recipe with you that I found on Pinterest.  Tomato Basil soup is wonderful!  It is real comfort food on those cold, dreary days.  Hope you will give it a try.  

Look for me on Pinterest.  I’d love to “find” you there.  It’s a fun place to be.

2 thoughts on “After Thanksgiving…

  1. Mmmm, soup sounds good on these chilly overcast days. Even though it was near 60 today, by Thursday it will only be in the 30s. I feel like an ice cube some days! Old age I guess.

  2. I did check out your Pinterest and loved your idea of having a section for ideas you have tried from Pinterest.
    I found your blog through Brenda at Coffee, Tea, Books, and Me after the earthquake in Japan. I have enjoyed reading about you and your ministry and pray the Lord will bless and help you.

Leave a Reply

