It’s been a great day!!

J's fiancee, Son J, Niece S
One thought on “It’s been a great day!!

  1. Great, great photo! Are you packed and ready to go? My heart is with you.
    I’ve been peeking about your blog because I moved over to WordPress myself and was double-checking things I was doing against your blog style, etc. You had mentioned that you liked it for the photo handling(sometime back). I had thought I’d try it when I came back to blogging but was comfortable w/the one I’d started with at the time. I’m glad I switched. It’s different where “followers” are concerned, which really forces me to concentrate on the blog content and that’s a good thing. Yet, the hardest thing to get used to at the same time.
    While nosing about, I realized I’ve missed some stuff here. So, I’ve got to come back and check some more things out.
    I so hope you’re stateside has fulfilled and blessed your hearts and that your return is a huge blessing as well. I’m sure it will be! Take care, Jenn

Leave a Reply

