Housekeeping

The dust is settling, so I thought I would let you know about a couple of new things here at Life in the 10/40 window.  First, I have a new page.  God’s Word in Your Heart features a list of tools that I have found to be most helpful in my journey of memorizing God’s Word.  I hope that they will be helpful to you as well.  I will be adding to it occasionally and possibly creating some subpages to go along with it.  I would love to hear from you about what you would find helpful.  I’m thinking of starting with an accountability page.

On the article page, I have posted a link to “The Love We Seek.”  This is an article that I wrote several years ago that has been published.  I have not received permission to reprint it here on my blog, so I am providing a link to the pdf format along with directions of how to find it.

Thank you, faithful readers, for all of your support over the years.  We truly are neighbors in the best sense of the word!!

One thought on “Housekeeping

  1. Hello Dear Senkyoushi!,
    So good to here from you again. I had a few minutes this morning and wanted to visit you-wow! you have made a lot of worthwhile and meaningful changes! My husband and I are in the process of memorizing the book of Ephesians. While PB is already on the 3rd chapter, I am still on the 1st, –even so I’m learning so much. The Word of God is so full of endless treasures isn’t it?!!! So thankful for God’s Word to guide us during this time He has given us on earth. I really found your tools helpful and want to take an even closer look when I have more time. I tried to have a look at your article but for some reason could not get it to open-it said “Invalid image”. I’ll try that again also when I can put my mind to it more.
    Hope your family and you are feeling better as it looks as though you have a lot going on. Keeping you in my prayers-With love from the Cabin-Claudia O.

Leave a Reply

