Today…

a picture from my Dickens' village from a past Christmas

…I am doing a little decorating for Christmas.  Everything I own is in Japan, so I don’t have much.  I bought a new pre-lit tree to take to Japan with us, so I am putting that up.  I bought a few ornaments, but don’t have a tree topper.  Not sure if I want to get a new one or not.  I like the one I have in Japan.  After that we will be continuing the tradition by watching White Christmas and drinking hot chocolate.  Care to join me?

3 thoughts on “Today…

Leave a Reply

