Charleston, SC

My hubby took me on a little anniversary get-away recently.  We had a wonderful time in beautiful Charleston, SC.  I had never been there before, so was really excited!!  I love historical places.  My next several posts will be some of the highlights of the trip.  I’m going to do it in themes.  This post is about Hyman’s.  I love seafood and this restaurant did not disappoint us.  It was a fun place to be!  The tables are marked with famous people that ate there.  I ate at the same table as…and…

We couldn’t decide what to order, so we ordered a combo platter to share.

Everything was delicious!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Charleston, SC

  1. I LOVE Charleston! I sat at the table John McCain sat at in that restaurant. 🙂 Unfortunately, I didn’t like it as much as you did. We really liked Magnolia’s.

  2. Gail Williams

    Hey!

    Welcome back to the US and happy anniversary!!!

    I haven’t been on SparkPeople recently…I must get back on track and I really feel the need to start connecting with everyone again.

    I will be praying that your time in the US is fruitful and restful. And, that you have fun playing with friends, family, sewing machine… *tee-hee*

    Have a lovely summer!

    Gail (gailroony)

Leave a Reply

