The sewing bug…

…has bitten me again.  I went to a fabric store today to buy some fabric for this bag.

I found sort of what I was looking for and then near the register, I saw some Amy Butler fabric that I absolutely adored!  I had to have it.  I couldn’t leave it behind.  Do you know the feeling?  It was love…at first sight…Anyway, after I arrived home, I went the the Amy Butler website and found some free patterns for download.  I am particularly interested in this one…If you are interested in checking them out, click here.

Happy sewing until the next time…

One thought on “The sewing bug…

  1. Pingback: It’s finished… « Life in the 10/40 Window

Leave a Reply

