Going Home…

This made me think of those I know and love who are at “home.”

3 thoughts on “Going Home…

  1. That was beautiful. I knew there were words to that melody from the New World Symphony, but I had never heard all of them, just the “Going Home” part.

    That little narrator guy sure seemed at ease!

  2. Thanks, Kim. I’ve said goodbye to both of my parents in the last few months, and this has helped me. Tears come easily these days, but I’m so grateful to know they are together, alive in HIM!

Leave a Reply

