Christmas Abroad

This is an edited repost from my blogspot, November 30, 2007.  I was blessed by reviewing this and hope you will be too…

This is a very different Christmas for us. My first-born will be in the states. My brother-in-law and his family are stateside. My husband’s parents are here and a niece and her husband, so our group is small this year. I’m having a hard time getting motivated to go to all the trouble that I usually do for Christmas. Not that I don’t want to do it, but I’m wondering why??? I’ve been reading some wonderful Christmas blog entries and thought I would share some of them with you.

Solitary Tea Time @ Coffee, Tea, Books and Me

A Christmas Re-run @ the same site

Cold Weather @ Melodies and Hymnsongs

Simplicity for the season… @ Peaceful Corner

Peace in Earth? @ Thought So!

True Treasure is Knowing God @ Windows to My Soul

2 thoughts on “Christmas Abroad

Leave a Reply

