30 Days of Thanksgiving-Day 1

Button-Blog30DOT-tall-BAs I looked around at the people present at our services today, I couldn’t help but be thankful for each one and the fact that God has brought them into our lives.  I learn so much from each of them.  They are all from different walks of life, different countries, different cultures, but they are all my brothers and sisters in Christ!  We serve a great God!

One thought on “30 Days of Thanksgiving-Day 1

  1. Thanks for joining us for 30 Days of Thanksgiving. I look forward to hearing more from you. My dd & new son-in-law are going to Bible school in Michigan right now. They hope to go overseas someday. I’ll be back to check your blog!

Leave a Reply

