For Today…

…9/28/2009…
from the learning rooms…
for the kids, the usual
for me,
Living More with Less

from the kitchen…
Country Creole Peas ‘n Corn

I am wearing…
denim skirt and blouse

I am creating…
burp cloths for my niece’s new baby

I am going…
to bed after I finish this

I am reading…
Pride and Prejudice
The Age of Opportunity

I am hoping…
to surprise someone with something

I am hearing…
the wii DH and DS are playing

Around the house…
I see my fall decorations

One of my favorite things…
the mountains

A few plans for the rest of the week:
making pickles
sorting photos to post


Here is a picture thought I am sharing……my doggie and me at beautiful Nojiriko…

For more daybooks, click here.

One thought on “For Today…

Leave a Reply

