For Today…

Monday, 9/7/2009…

From the learning rooms…
grammar, math, science, Bible, etc.

From the kitchen…

cup of noodles, they are a great evening snack!

I am wearing…
a floral t-shirt

I am creating…
a blog post

I am going…
to bed soon

I am reading…
The Preacher’s Daughter by Beverly Lewis

I am hoping…
for a good night’s rest

I am hearing…
the tv

Around the house…
there is lots of work to do. It will keep until tomorrow…

One of my favorite things…
tea parties

A few plans for the rest of the week:
Bible studies, English classes, lunch with a friend

Here is a picture thought I am sharing…
~In Teacup Times
by Harrison Fisher

For more daybook entries, click here .

3 thoughts on “For Today…

  1. Love Bears All Things

    I have read that series by Beverly Lewis and enjoyed it very much. Your house size has me intrigued. I have not visited here before so I'm curious.Mama Bear

  2. Susan B

    Hi,I enjoyed reading your daybook. I love tea parties too…or just drinking tea anytime! :o) I love the picture you shared. Have a lovely week!

  3. Maggie Ann

    A very 'American' post…smile. It sounds like home sweet home. I've enjoyed Beverly Lewis series this summer very much. And Wanda Brunstetter.

Leave a Reply

