My God does not want me to fret.

Fret not thyself because of evildoers, neither be thou envious against the workers of iniquity.

Rest in the LORD, and wait patiently for him: fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way, because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass.

Cease from anger, and forsake wrath:
fret not thyself in any wise to do evil.
~Psalm 37:1, 7, 8

One thought on “My God does not want me to fret.

  1. CONNIE'S THOUGHTS FROM THE HEART

    I love your choice of Bible verses for these times. I am not fretting because I know who is in control and WHO is going to win. It sure does get disgusting sometimes when I look at the news. Hope you are doing well and feeling good. connie

Leave a Reply

