My God hears me.

“But know that the LORD hath set apart him that is godly for himself: the LORD will hear when I call unto him.”
~Psalm 4:3
“I sought the LORD, and he heard me,
and delivered me from all my fears.
This poor man cried, and the LORD heard him,
and saved him out of all his troubles.
The eyes of the LORD are upon the righteous,
and his ears are open unto their cry.
The righteous cry, and the LORD heareth,
and delivereth them out of all their troubles.”
~Psalm 34:4,6,15,17
“For in thee, O LORD, do I hope: thou wilt hear, O Lord my God.”
~Psalm 38:15
“I waited patiently for the LORD; and he inclined unto me, and heard my cry.”
~Psalm 40:1
“And this is the confidence that we have in him, that, if we ask any thing according to his will, he heareth us:”
~I John 5:14
Leave a Reply

