The Simple Woman’s Daybook

FOR TODAY…

Outside my window…
sunny and sleeting

I am thinking…
that our weather is crazy this time of year

I am thankful for…
a warm home

From the learning rooms…
working on assignment sheets for the next few weeks

From the kitchen…
oat and whole wheat rolls for dinner

I am wearing…
exercise clothes

I am going…
nowhere

I am reading…
A Christmas Star and The Carbohydrate Addict’s LifeSpan Program

I am hoping…
for an early spring

I am hearing…
ABC This Week

Around the house…
it’s rather quiet

One of my favorite things…
anything tea

A few plans for the rest of the week:
catch up on grading school papers
a birthday present
a Bible study to prepare for

Here is a picture thought I am sharing…


For more daybook entries click here.

4 thoughts on “The Simple Woman’s Daybook

  1. Anonymous

    http://caloriecount.about.com/You should check that website out. It’s not as easy to figure out as some websites, but it’s helping me. I don’t get into the forum part – just use their tools and such for myself. Change the privacy settings to “stay hidden” if that’s what you want. I’ve read some of the forum posts, though for ideas.Hope it’s good for you.How do you like the Carbohydrate Addict book?

  2. Maggie Ann

    Oh those beautiful pansies! Breathtaking. I was given a WII fit for my birthday in Jan. What a fun way to exercise…I love it!

Leave a Reply

