A Day in the Life of Pixie

She’s got it rough, doesn’t she?

6 thoughts on “A Day in the Life of Pixie

  1. Ivory Spring

    Hello Senkyoshi,I was reading your other blog posts early this morning (2am) after I worked hard on my quilt. I really enjoyed reading the different snippets of your life abroad. I love what you have done to your house in Japan. It looks so cheerful. Such an interesting country. Also, I love your flowers!!! They look so pretty! Alrightie, I am going to get back to work. Have a blessed day.

  2. CONNIE'S THOUGHTS FROM THE HEART

    Ooh, poor doggie, I just don’t know how she makes it.lol Lucky little puppy. connie from texasShe is beautiful.

  3. CONNIE'S THOUGHTS FROM THE HEART

    Dear Senkyoshi,I just heard on the news that Japan had a very bad earthquake in the north part of Japan, Not knowing where you are located, I am praying that all is well with you and your family. Let us hear from you when you can. I am praying. connie from Texas

Leave a Reply

