For a Friend

I have a friend here that just opened an Etsy shop. She does beautiful work and is a licensed teacher of the art of making washi paper dolls in Japan. She’s taught me how to make several dolls. I love them all!! Click and visit Chico’s Washi Shop. You’ll be glad that you did!

One thought on “For a Friend

  1. Bekah

    You should set up your own site…you do a good job too =) I was shocked at the $100 one but then when I took a good look at it, I changed my mind.

Leave a Reply

