I’m back!

I am back home now after a very busy, but enjoyable summer. It is good to be home and sleeping in my own bed. 🙂 The bad news is that somehow between Greenville and here, my computer monitor on my laptop broke. 😦 Right now I am using my husband’s computer. Since I am on jet lag, he is still in bed! I will post as able and hope to be hooked up to a temporary monitor soon.

~~~~~
How you know you have jet lag:
***
1. Your 13 yr. old that usually needs dynamite to get up in the morning is awake and full of energy at 5:00 a.m.
***
2. You fix a nice dinner and no one feels like eating it. Your 13 yr. old sleeps through it and when he wakes he tells you he will wait to eat until morning!
***
3. You wake up constantly through the night feeling lke there is something else you should be doing.
***
4. Severe hunger pains at 2:00a.m. are the norm. After all, your body thinks it is past lunch time.
***
Have a great day! I am looking forward to visiting you all again real soon.
2 thoughts on “I’m back!

Leave a Reply

