I Wish I Could…

I just spent a few minutes reading e-mail and browsing some blogs. I wish I had the time to give book reviews, show all my hobbies, or do a blog on some passion of mine. The truth is I just don’t have the time to read books, do hobbies or write about a passion of mine right now. Maybe I never will. So, I will be content with just sharing what is going on in my life and hope that there are some that receive a blessing from it. I recently posted a little about the visitors that we had from my home church.
We had a wonderful time with them while they were here.
They were a great encouragement to us and our church people.

The sacred concert was a great success with many first-time visitors.

The weather was perfect for the barbeque afterwards.

We took one day off for our annual trip to the rose garden in Kani.

For more pics, click here.

3 thoughts on “I Wish I Could…

  1. Patricia

    I loved your photos – all of them. I was going to say, especially those of the rose garden, but I especially loved the ones of your little church, too. Thank you so much for sharing your life with us when you can.

  2. Maggie Ann

    Oh those gorgeous roses!!! I did go look at the slide show and my husband & I enjoyed it very much. There’s a verse that sticks in my mind and heart…something like.’the blessing of the LORD, it maketh rich’. don’t you just love the truth of that..=)

Leave a Reply

