After Services

Our church services are over here and it is time to wind down and reflect.

My God is with me.

Matthew 28:20b “and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world.”

Deuteronomy 31:6,8 “Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the LORD thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee. . .And the LORD, he it is that doth go before thee; he will be with thee, he will not fail thee, neither forsake thee: fear not, neither be dismayed.”

Isaiah 41:10 “Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness. ”

Psalm 46:1 “God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.”

Psalm 139:7-10 “Whither shall I go from thy spirit? or whither shall I flee from thy presence? If I ascend up into heaven, thou art there: if I make my bed in hell, behold, thou art there. If I take the wings of the morning, and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea; Even there shall thy hand lead me, and thy right hand shall hold me.

Isaiah 43:2a “When thou passest through the waters, I will be with thee;”

Jeremiah 23:23-24 “Am I a God at hand, saith the LORD, and not a God afar off? Can any hide himself in secret places that I shall not see him? saith the LORD. Do not I fill heaven and earth? saith the LORD.”

Isaiah 63:9 “In all their affliction he was afflicted, and the angel of his presence saved them: in his love and in his pity he redeemed them; and he bore them, and carried them all the days of old.”

3 thoughts on “After Services

  1. RoseMary

    Thanks so much for sharing the Word in you blog. My, that house is something! I wonder if the builder or the owners picked out the colors? I do love coming to look at your blog-thanks so much for visiting mine!RMary

Leave a Reply

