New Banner

I love my new banner. 🙂 #1 son did it for me. He says I can do it. I’m not so sure. I have to learn before he goes to college. I do know I can save what he has done so that if I change it and then want to go back to it, I can. Wish I had known that at Christmas time.

I send out a newsletter occasionally and post pictures of our ministry on Kim’s Kodak Korner. If you are interested, feel free to check it out.

My Lord’s day is over, but yours is probably beginning. May you have a blessed day!

“This is the day which the LORD hath made; we will rejoice and be glad in it.”
~Psalm 118:24
3 thoughts on “New Banner

  1. Maggie Ann

    Your new banner is impressive! Wish I had the know-how…grin. but, I’m thankful for what I have…I so enjoy my blog. Homemakerang calls her blog her life scrapbook or something to that effect and I know just what she means.

  2. Barbara H.

    I love the new banner, too! My oldest son is my in-house computer consultant — I don’t know what I am going to do when he leaves home! But I’ve enjoyed the fact that I can learn new stuff. I’ve just barely tried putting writing on a picture, but angling it to fit like that is beyond me.I came over to say I saw your article in Frontline! Enjoyed it a lot.

Leave a Reply

